Hours & Locations

Main Office

1939 Strickland Drive, Orange, Texas 77630

Lobby Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday
8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Drive-Thru Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Downtown Branch

123 South 6th Street, Orange, Texas 77630

Monday – Friday
9:00 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.
Closed for Lunch
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

2018 Holiday Closings:

Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 President’s Day
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018 Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, December 24, 2018 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day