Hours & Locations

Main Office

1939 Strickland Drive, Orange, Texas 77630

Lobby Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday
8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Drive-Thru Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Downtown Branch

123 South 6th Street, Orange, Texas 77630

Monday – Friday
8:30 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.
Closed for Lunch
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

2014 Holiday Closings:

Wednesday, January 1, 2014 New Year’s Holiday
Monday, January 20, 2014 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2014 President’s Day
Friday, April 18, 2014 Good Friday
Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4, 2014 Independence Day
Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 28, 2014 Day after Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Christmas Day